• it
  • en


The European Steel Design Awards are presented every two years by the European Convention for Constructional Steelwork to acknowledge the creative and outstanding use of steel in architecture and construction.

Award E.C.C.S. 2009

Three bridges in Reggio Emilia

Award E.C.C.S. 2005

Olympic Stadium "OAKA", Athens

Award E.C.C.S. 2003

Suspension bridge on the Chavanon

Award E.C.C.S. 1995

Viaduct on the "Grand Canal Maritime" at Le Havre

Award E.C.C.S. 1993

The polivalent EUR hydro center in Rome

Award E.C.C.S. 1976

Palasport in Milan